HHS Boosters Officers

Officers 2021-2022


President

Melinda Sheth

president@harborhighboosterclub.org


Vice President

TBA


Treasurer

Gina Vitali

treasurer@harborhighbooster.org


Secretary

Lynn Madden

secretary@harborhighboosterclub.org


Apps Admin

Naomi Blanco

admin@harborhightboosterclub.org


Webmaster

Sarah Herr

webmaster@harborhighboosterclub.org





Active Committees 2021-2022


Drive for Schools / Green & Gold

Chandra Morvay

Jennie Long

Nga Trinh-Halperin

Shannon Greene

Kate Bateman

Grainne Sheinbaum


Pirate Wear Coordinator

TBA


Pirate Club

Hollis O'Brien


Pledge Drive

Shannon Greene

sgreene@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us


Communications and Calendar

Chandra Morvay

Jennie Long


Scholarship Coordinator

Maureen Wayland


Grad Night

Erika Hearon


Teacher Luncheon / Hospitality

TBA