Officers 2020-2021

President
Melinda Sheth
president@harborhighboosterclub.org

Vice President
TBA

Treasurer

Gina Vitali
treasurer@harborhighbooster.org

Secretary
Lynn Madden
secretary@harborhighboosterclub.org

Apps Admin
Angela Thalls (interim)
admin@harborhightboosterclub.org

Webmaster
Sarah Herr
webmaster@harborhighboosterclub.org



Active Committees

Academic Awards Night
TBA

Drive for Schools / Green & Gold
Chandra Morvay
Jennie Long
Nga Trinh-Halperin
Shannon Greene
sgreene@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Kate Bateman
Grainne Sheinbaum

Pirate Wear Coordinator
TBA

Pirate Club
Hollis O'Brien

Pledge Drive
Shannon Greene
sgreene@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us

Communications and Calendar
Chandra Morvay
Jennie Long


Scholarship Coordinator
TBA

Grad Night
Erika Hearon

Teacher Luncheon / Hospitality
TBA