Officers 2020-2021

President
Melinda Sheth, melindasheth@yahoo.com

Vice President
TBA

Treasurer

Gina Vitali, treasurer@harborhighbooster.org

Secretary
Lynn Madden, secretary@harborhighboosterclub.org

Apps Admin
Angela Thalls (interim), admin@harborhightboosterclub.org

Webmaster
Sarah Herr, webmaster@harborhighboosterclub.org



Active Committees

Academic Awards Night
TBA

Drive for Schools / Green & Gold
Chandra Morvay, chandramorvay@gmail.com
Jennie Long, jennie_long@yahoo.com
Nga Trinh-Halperin
Shannon Greene
, sgreene@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Kate Bateman
Grainne Sheinbaum

Pirate Wear Coordinator
TBA

Pirate Club
Hollis O'Brien

Pledge Drive
Shannon Greene, sgreene@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us

Communications and Calendar
Chandra Morvay, chandramorvay@gmail.com
Jennie Long
, jennie_long@yahoo.com

Scholarship Coordinator
TBA

Grad Night
Erika Hearon

Teacher Luncheon / Hospitality
TBA